Please note: Due to COVID-19 the delivery time of your order may exceptionally be delayed by a few days. We are doing our very best to make sure you’ll receive your order as quickly as possible. We apologies for the inconvenience this may cost and ask for your patience.

As per our normal conditions:

    • Orders are being processed and shipped from Monday through Friday. 
  • Order before 3 PM, shipped the same day.

Our warehouse is closed on weekends and public holidays. Your order will be shipped on the next working day.

The Netherlands

€4.95 or free for orders over €75,-

Delivery services:

# Budbee // Our greenest delivery option with next day evening delivery and real time tracking. 

# DHL // Delivery within 1-2 days.

Germany & Belgium

€4.95 or free for orders over €75,-

Delivery services:

# DHL // Delivery within 1-3 days.

rest of the world

€7.95 or free for orders over €75,-

Delivery services:

# B2C EUROPE // Delivered by your local shipment company. Delivery within 5 - 12 business days.

Due to Brexit restrictions we can't ship to the UK right now. We hope to welcome you back soon.

*World wide shipping info

*We delivery worldwide except the following countries:

Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Kinshasa, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curaçao, Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Fiji, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Heard & McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong SAR, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macao SAR, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Qatar, Russia, Rwanda, Samoa, São Tomé & Príncipe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands, South Korea, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, St. Barthélemy, St. Helena, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Martin, St. Pierre & Miquelon, St. Vincent & Grenadines, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad & Tobago, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turks & Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, U.S. Outlying Islands, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Wallis & Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe